Dennis Detwiller

The Sense of the Sleight of Hand Man, Up for RANSOM NOW!

In Art, Gaming, Writing on March 31, 2012 at 8:29 am

Image

My new Call of Cthulhu Dreamlands Campaign, The Sense of the Sleight of Hand Man is up for Ransom now on Kickstarter. Please:

  1. Visit the page.
  2. Contribute, if you can.
  3. Promote it via Twitter/Facebook.
  4. Tell your friends (who might be interested).

Thanks a lot. If you are a fan of Delta Green or my other work, contributing to this Kickstarter will help me continue to create in the RPG space, and, in turn, will keep me working on other RPG projects. Without this lifesblood, making time for RPGs is difficult.

Here’s to Call of Cthulhu!

  1. Okay, I pledged. I think the way you can do what you are trying to do if you reach certain amounts of money is via stretch goals.

    • Yeah. The original draft had this, but everyone who read it found it confusing. I think we’ll see where it goes.

      -D

      • Interesting, given that this is the normal way it’s done. I’m curious to see how the original draft was worded. But, I’ll be delighted to see the full campaign in any form.

Leave a Reply

